Skip to main content
Main Content

2020-2021 Compliance Officers

  • Ms. Andrea Nordmann
    Chief University Compliance Officer
    University Compliance; Higher Education Act Regulation


    TCU Box 297080
    The Harrison 3209
    817-257-5520
    a.nordmann@tcu.edu or askcompliance@tcu.edu

  • Ms. Sharon F. Gooding
    Director of Office of Institutional Equity
    Deputy Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity Officer


    TCU Box 297090
    The Harrison 1802
    817-257-4748
    s.gooding@tcu.edu 

  • Ms. Yohna Chambers
    Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer
    University Ethics Officer; Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Officer


    TCU Box 298200
    Human Resources
    2701 W. Berry St.
    817-257-6222
    y.chambers@tcu.edu or j.fralia@tcu.edu

  • Mr. Drew Solomon
    Assistant Director of Insurance and Risk Management
    Insurance and Risk Management


    TCU Box 297110
    The Harrison 2101(B3)
    817-257-4088
    drew.solomon@tcu.edu

  • Ms. Kristen Taylor
    Director of Employee Relations
    Employee ADA Inquiries; Deputy Title IX Officer


    TCU Box 298200
    Human Resources
    2701 W. Berry St.
    817-257-4161
    kristen.taylor@tcu.edu or resolve@tcu.edu
  • Dr. Annorah Moorman
    Associate Vice Provost for Student Success
    Student ADA Inquiries



    TCU Box 297008

    The Harrison 1200
    817-257-6519
    a.moorman@tcu.edu 
  • Mr. Ike Ukaegbu
    Senior Associate Athletics Director for Compliance
    Athletics Compliance


    TCU Box 297600
    Daniel-Meyer Athletics Complex
    817-257-5869
    i.ukaegbu@tcu.edu
  • Ms. Andrea Vircks-McDew
    Title IX Coordinator
    University Sexual Harassment Officer


    TCU Box 297090
    The Harrison 1803 
    817-257-4969
    a.vircks@tcu.edu
  • Mr. John Singleton
    Director of International Services
    University Immigration Officer for Student Affairs


    TCU Box 297003
    Jarvis Hall, Room 210
    817/257-7292
    j.singleton@tcu.edu
  • Ms. Amanda Gonzales
    Office of Provost
    University Immigration Officer for Academic Affairs (Faculty and Researchers)


    TCU Box 297040
    The Harrison 3101
    817-257-6974
    a.j.gonzales@tcu.edu 
  • Mr. Aaron Munoz
    Assistant Director for Information Security Services
    Information Security Officer


    TCU Box 298820
    Sid W Richardson Bldg, Room 175
    817-257-6851
    a.v.munoz@tcu.edu
  • Dr. Floyd Wormley
    Associate Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies
    Research Integrity Officer


    TCU Box 297024
    Sadler Hall, Suite 3101
    817-257-7485
    floyd.wormley@tcu.edu 
  • Mr. Robert Rangel
    Interim Chief of Police
    Crime Reporting; Clery Report 


    TCU Box 298230
    TCU Campus Police
    3025 Lubbock Ave.
    817-257-7933
    r.rangel@tcu.edu 
  • Ethics & Compliance Hotline

    Call: 1-844-996-0283 
    To make a report online: https://tcu.ethicspoint.com 
    Reports can be made anonymously, if desired
  • Dr. Lisa McBride
    Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
    Deputy Title IX Officer


    3430 Camp Bowie Blvd.
    IREB 401
    817-735-7951
    lisa.mcbride@tcu.edu  

  • Ms. Kristen Taylor
    Director of Employee Relations
    Employee ADA Inquiries



    TCU Box 298200
    Human Resources - 2701 W. Berry St.
    817-257-4161
    kristen.taylor@tcu.edu or resolve@tcu.edu 

  • Dr. Annorah Moorman
    Associate Vice Provost for Student Success
    Student ADA Inquiries


    TCU Box 297008
    The Harrison 1200
    817-257-6519
    a.moorman@tcu.edu 









  • Ethics & Compliance Hotline

    Call:  1-844-996-0283 (anonymous if desired)
    To make a report online: https://tcu.ethicspoint.com  
    Reports can be made anonymously, if desired
  • Rev. Dr. Michael Miller
    Executive Vice President and Dean
    Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity Officer;
    Title IX Officer; Sexual Harassment Officer

    TCU Box 298130
    Harrison Building
    Administrative Suite
    817-257- 7577
    michael.miller@tcu.edu

  • Mr. Drew Solomon
    Assistant Director of Insurance and Risk Management
    Insurance and Risk Management


    TCU Box 297110
    The Harrison 2101(B3)
    817-257-4088
    drew.solomon@tcu.edu

  • Ms. Kristen Taylor
    Director of Employee Relations
    Employee ADA Inquiries; Deputy Title IX Officer


    TCU Box 298200
    Human Resources
    2701 W. Berry St.
    817-257-4161
    kristen.taylor@tcu.edu or resolve@tcu.edu
  • Dr. Annorah Moorman
    Associate Vice Provost for Student Success
    Student ADA Inquiries


    TCU Box 297008
    The Harrison 1200
    817-257-6519
    a.moorman@tcu.edu 
  • Ethics & Compliance Hotline

    Call:  1-844-996-0283 
    To make a report online:  https://tcu.ethicspoint.com 
    Reports can be made anonymously, if desired